@myloopsforyou1 Myloopsforyou Instagram photos and videos | inst24
@myloopsforyou1 Myloopsforyou Instagram photos and videos | inst24

Myloopsforyou (@myloopsforyou1)

Next giveaway: May 12th

Posts: 7 Followers: 1 402 Following: 0

0

Myloopsforyou (@myloopsforyou1)

🚨UPCOMING GIVEAWAY/ BEST FRIENDS GIVEAWAY 👭💕. 🚨 We expect 2.5-4K (or more 🤔) 🔥Schedule: May 12 - May 14 📱2⃣IPhone 8 + 2⃣ Instax Mini 9 + 2⃣ Makeup kit or 💵 ❤ 15M+ in SPONSORS❤ 💥Here are a few of the sponsors: @yuvannamontalvo - 3M @seara_sabrina- 1.7M @juancarlosgarciap - 1.6M @pollito_tropical - 1M @carolinedecampos - 1.5M @fitandfiesty - 1.8M AND MORE! 😱 ... 💥Send to: myloopsforyou1@gmail.com 🔻Buy in: $110 USD IF NOT POSTING💗: add $15USD) Please include your @name and the date of the loop!💋 ‼️ AS FRIENDS AND FAMILY please, you will be refunded or asked to send the extra $6 fee otherwise‼️ 🚨Get 5 sing ups & your entry is FREE 🚨 •If we don’t meet the estimate, we can always run more ads to get there 😉

1 133

Myloopsforyou (@myloopsforyou1)

Congratulations @veronicalvarez22 you are the winner!!! 🎉🎉Please contact @myloopsforyou1 to collect your prize!! Thank you everyone for entering! We REALLY wish we could have all of you as winners!! We will have more giveaways so stay tuned and follow us for the next one coming up soon! ❣️🎉

772

Myloopsforyou (@myloopsforyou1)

Congratulations @dollmichelle21_ you are the winner!!! 🎉🎉Please contact @myloopsforyou to collect your prize!! Thank you everyone for entering! We REALLY wish we could have all of you as winners!! We will have more giveaways so stay tuned and follow us for the next one coming up soon! ❣️🎉

1 172

Myloopsforyou (@myloopsforyou1)

Congratulations @reinita_tls you are the winner!!! 🎉🎉Please contact @myloopsforyou to collect your prize!! Thank you everyone for entering! We REALLY wish we could have all of you as winners!! We will have more giveaways so stay tuned and follow us for the next one coming up soon! ❣️🎉

58

Myloopsforyou (@myloopsforyou1)

🎉MARCH GIVEAWAYS 🎉 . ✨IPad •Beats•Apple Watch 📍March 8th - 5k+ accounts only w/ limited under 5k spots! Buy in: $44USD (8M+ In sponsors) ••••••••••• . ✨$1000 Target Giveaway! 📍March 15Th Buy in: $42USD (8M+ In sponsors) . ••••••••••• . ✨iMack Desktop Giveaway! 📍 March 26th Buy in: $45USD (8M+ In sponsors) 🚨as FRIENDS AND FAMILY or add $3 to GOOD AND SERVICES to: myloopsforyou1@gmail.com 🚨 Please include your @name and the date of the loop! 💋 🌟Post time: 6pm PST • 7pm MST • 8pm CST• 9pm EST

48

Myloopsforyou (@myloopsforyou1)

Follow us ✅you can be the next one!!

76

Myloopsforyou (@myloopsforyou1)

Welcome to @myloopsforyou1 loves!!!❤ we are so happy to have you all here 🤝🏼Join us and let's loop💕✨